PSSA Management Council

Paul Jeffrey



Perimeter Security Suppliers Association

Debbie Heald


Co-owner & Managing Director

Heald Ltd

John Marshall

Vice Chairman

Head of Perimeter Security & HVM


Rob Oliver

Secretary to the Council

Managing Director

Administration Services Limited

Roger Knight

Council Member

Head of Product Dev & Eng Landscape


Maggie Horritt

Council Member

Technical & Product Development Manager

Hesco Bastion Ltd

Thorsten Grunwald

Council Member


Perimeter Protection Group

Mark Wood

Council Member

Commercial Manager - Security

Highway Care

Mat White

Council Member

Business Development Manager


Jon Trott

Council Member

Compliance Manager

Cova Security Gates Ltd

Paul Bale

Council Member

Chief Executive Officer

Avon Barrier Corporation Ltd

Niall Griffin

Council Member

General Manager

Hardstaff Barriers

Dave Rose

Council Member

Senior Sales Consultant

Safetyflex Barriers

Dalton Marshall

Council Member

Sales Manager

Rosehill Security

Steve Gaffer

Council Member

Technical Sales Director

Frontier Pitts Ltd